Public Document Pack

9.	(Pages 3 - 4)
	(Fages 3 - 4)



Return of Persons Elected as Councillors for the City on 2 May 2024

Ward	Name	Political Party	Year of Retirement
BABLAKE	Bea Christopher	Labour	2026
BINLEY AND WILLENHALL	Christine E Thomas	Labour	2026
CHEYLESMORE	Barbara Mosterman	Conservative	2026
EARLSDON	Antony Tucker	Labour	2026
FOLESHILL	Shakila Nazir	Labour	2026
HENLEY	Ed Ruane	Labour	2026
HOLBROOK	Rachel Lancaster	Labour	2026
LONGFORD	George Duggins	Labour	2026
LOWER STOKE	Catherine Miks	Labour	2026
SHERBOURNE	David Toulson	Labour	2026
ST MICHAEL'S	Naeem Akhtar	Labour	2026
UPPER STOKE	Kamran Caan	Labour	2026
WAINBODY	John Blundell	Conservative	2026
WESTWOOD	Grace Lewis	Labour	2026
WHOBERLEY	Jayne Innes	Labour	2026
WOODLANDS	Gary Ridley	Conservative	2026
WYKEN	Angela Hopkins	Labour	2026

